Club


GIC Udisha
INTRODUCTION

GTU introduced the innovative concept of IDP/UDP for the students of all the affiliated institutes. To ensure sustainable execution of IDP/UDP and for making Udisha Clubs an important entity of the College/ Institute
"To take advantage of the Sankuls and to organize other placement activities at each College, it has been suggested that every GTU college should set up a Club. The Principals/ Directors of every GTU-affiliated institution should set up the Club to kick- start the activities. "


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
Sr. No Name Designamtion Contact/ Email ID
1 Prof. S. B. Jadeja Patron sbjadeja@gardividyapith.ac.in
2 Mr. Kapil Shukla Campus Co-ordinator kkshukla@gardividyapith.ac.in
3 Mr. Gaurav Joshi Department Co-ordinator grjoshi@gardividyapith.ac.in
4 Mr. Hemal Rajyaguru Department Co-ordinator hhrajyaguru@gardividyapith.ac.in
5 Mr. Rooshabh Kothari Department Co-ordinator rhkothari@gardividyapith.ac.in
6 Mr. Dilip Moyal Department Co-ordinator drmoyal@gardividyapith.ac.in
7 Mr. Gaurang Joshi Department Co-ordinator grjoshi_me@gardividyapith.ac.in
8 Mr. Jignesh Shah Department Co-ordinator jashah@gardividyapith.ac.in

ACTIVITIES / EVENTS

This is the space for us to highlight the activeness of our college clubs. Mention all the activities (seminars, competitions, workshops, short term programs, expert-talks and all others) initiated and executed as a part of club.
Mention the details in chronological order.
Apart from above mentioned details if you need to add more please do so
Activities, Circulars and News are uploaded on website:

Click Here

Contact Details
+(91) 9081252073
+(91) 9081252074
Help Center :-
"Shree Balaji", Near Panjab Honda Showroom, KKV Hall, Kalawad road,Rajkot