Club


OSTC

INTRODUCTION

Gujarat Technological University wants to encourage the use of open-source technologies in academic work as well as for office-work. This is in harmony with the Government of Gujarat’s policy. For this purpose, the UDISHA Club at College should work to form an OSTC.


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
Sr.No Name Designation Contact

1

 Prof. S. B. Jadeja

   Patron

sbjadeja@gardividyapith.ac.in

2

 Mr. Kapil Shukla

  Campus Co-ordinator

 kkshukla@gardividyapith.ac.in

3

 Mr. Hemal Rajyaguru

   Department Co-ordinator

 hhrajyaguru@gardividyapith.ac.in

4

 Mr. Manoj Vaghela

  Department Co-ordinator

 mbvaghela@gardividyapith.ac.in

5

 Mr. Prashant Mehta

  Department Co-ordinator

 pdmehta@gardividyapith.ac.in

6

 Mr. Shvetal Pandya

  Department Co-ordinator

 snpandya@gardividyapith.ac.in


ACTIVITIES / EVENTS

This is the space for us to highlight the activeness of our college clubs. Mention all the activities (seminars, competitions, workshops, short term programs, expert-talks and all others) initiated and executed as a part of club.
Mention the details in chronological order.

Apart from above mentioned details if you need to add more please do so

Activities, Circulars and News are uploaded on website: Click Here

Contact Details
+(91) 9081252073
+(91) 9081252074
Help Center :-
"Shree Balaji", Near Panjab Honda Showroom, KKV Hall, Kalawad road,Rajkot